Board of Directors

.logo3


BOARD OF DIRECTORS  2018

President
Suzie Nance
Gateway Mortgage Group, LLC
2440 Louisiana NE, Ste. 260
Albuquerque, NM 87110
Wk: 505-318-1122
Cell: 505-280-9645
suzie.nance@gatewayloan.com

President – Elect
Aaron Thompson
Legacy Mortgage
8200 Carmel Ave. NE
Albuquerque, NM 87122
Cell: 505-977-6699
Office: 505-275-5361
athompson@legacymortgagenm.com

Immediate Past President
Vincent Smith
Nusenda Credit Union
1801 Lomas Blvd NE
Albuquerque, NM 87106
Wk: 505-872-5469
vsmith@nusenda.org

Treasurer
Angela Muxworthy
Nusenda Credit Union
1801 Lomas Blvd NE
Albuquerque, NM 87106
Ph: 505-998-2610
Cell: 505-250-2250
amuxworthy@nusenda.org

Director
Judy Cassles
First American Bank
223 E. Idaho Las Cruces
Las Cruces, NM 88005
Work: 575-647-7760
Cell: 575-649-5468
jcassles@firstamb.com

Director
Daryl Custer
Legacy Mortgage
6725 Academy Rd NE
Albuquerque, NM 87109
Wk: 505-296-4747
dcuster@legacylends.com

Director
Bill Elliott
Envoy Mortgage Ltd.
10400 Academy Rd. NE, Ste. 340
Albuquerque, NM 87111
Wk: 505-332-6670
Cell: 505-235-0810
belliott@envoymortgage.com

Director
Sheryl Kassetas
Homewise, Inc.
1301 Silver Rd. Bldg. D
Santa Fe, NM 87507
Wk: 505-955-7031
Cell: 505-328-8275
skassetas@homewise.org

Director
Greg Frost, Jr.
Frost Mortgage Lending Group
2051 Wyoming Blvd NE
Albuquerque, NM 87112
Wk: 505-292-7200
Cell: 505-615-7195
greg_frostjr@frostmortgage.com

Director
Chris Juarez
Academy Mortgage
6709 Academy Rd, NE, Ste. B
Albuquerque, NM 87109
Branch: (505)798-2083
Cell: (505)750-7245
chris.juarez@academymortgage.com

Executive Vice President

Theresa Castellano
New Mexico Mortgage Lenders Association
8400 Menual Blvd NE, A036
Albuquerque, NM 87112
Wk: 505-821-2700
nmmla2012@gmail.com

Webmaster
Daryl Custer

 


Your cart is empty

MBA

SAVE ON MORTGAGE EDUCATION

NMMLA School

MAA

CFPB


Up Coming Events

 


Avoid Forclosure in New Mexico

Copyrighted New Mexico Mortgage Lenders Association (C) ALL RIGHTS RESERVED