Board of Directors

2015 Installment Ceremony (98 of 106).logo3


 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS  2017

 

 

 

President
Vincent Smith
Nusenda Credit Union
1801 Lomas Blvd NE
Albuquerque, NM 87106
Wk: 505-872-5469
vsmith@nusenda.org

President – Elect
Sue Leydig
First Mortgage Company
6709 Academy Rd. NE Ste B
Albuquerque, NM 87109
Wk: 505-219-3219
sleydig@firstmortgageco.com

Immediate Past President
Wes Moore
First Mortgage Company
6709 Academy Rd. NE Ste B
Albuquerque, NM 87109
Cell: 505-249-4506
wmoore@firstmortgageco.com

Treasurer
Angela Muxworthy
Nusenda Credit Union
1801 Lomas Blvd NE
Albuquerque, NM 87106
Ph: 505-998-2610
Cell: 505-250-2250
amuxworthy@nusenda.org

Director
Judy Cassles
First American Bank
223 E. Idaho Las Cruces
Las Cruces, NM 88005
Work: 575-647-7760
Cell: 575-649-5468
jcassles@firstamb.com


Director
Daryl Custer
Legacy Mortgage
6725 Academy Rd NE
Albuquerque, NM 87109
Wk: 505-296-4747
dcuster@legacylends.com


Director
Bill Elliott
Envoy Mortgage Ltd.
10400 Academy Rd. NE, Ste. 340
Albuquerque, NM 87111
Wk: 505-332-6670
Cell: 505-235-0810
belliott@envoymortgage.com


Director
Sheryl Kassetas
Homewise, Inc.
1301 Silver Rd. Bldg. D
Santa Fe, NM 87507
Wk: 505-955-7031
Cell: 505-328-8275
skassetas@homewise.org


Director
Karen Hall
My Bank
6000 Montgomery Blvd. NE
Albuquerque, NM 87109
Wk: 861-4101
Cell: 259-6797
khall@mybanknm.com

Director
Suzie Nance
Prime Lending
6727 Academy NE; Ste. A
Albuquerque, NM 87109
Wk: 505-348-8477
Cell: 505-280-9645
pnance@primelending.com


Director
Aaron Thompson
Legacy Mortgage
6725 Academy Rd NE
Albuquerque, NM 87109
Cell: 505-977-6699
athompson@legacymortgagenm.com

Executive Vice President

Theresa Castellano
New Mexico Mortgage Lenders Association
8400 Menual Blvd NE, A036
Albuquerque, NM 87112
Wk: 505-821-2700
nmmla2012@gmail.com

Webmaster
Daryl Custer

 

Make Your MIP-PAC
Contribution Here!


Your cart is empty

MBA

SAVE ON MORTGAGE EDUCATION

NMMLA School

MAA

CFPB


Up Coming Events

 


Avoid Forclosure in New Mexico

Copyrighted New Mexico Mortgage Lenders Association (C) ALL RIGHTS RESERVED